SLB 2020 Election Results

SLB 2020 Election Results

The SLB Nomination Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 elections.  The membership voted in a very close race as follows:


Treasurer (2021-2022 term)
Anne Pereira

Councilor (2021-2024 term)
Sergio Catz
Michelle Visser

Associate Councilor (2021-2022 term)
Leah Cook

 The new officers will formally join leadership January 1, 2021. Thank you to all of the candidates and to our membership for making your voices heard. A special thank you to outgoing officers Mark Quinn, Lou Justement, Ilhem Messaoudi, and Juhi Bagaitkar for their dedicated service to the society as they complete their terms.