SLB 2019 Election Results

SLB 2019 Election Results

The SLB Nomination Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2019 elections.  The membership voted in a very close race as follows:

 President-Elect (2020-2021)
David Underhill

Secretary (2020-2021)
Silvia Uriarte

Councilor (2020-2023)
Amanda Brown
Cynthia Leifer


The new officers will formally join leadership January 1, 2020. Thank you to all of the candidates and to our membership for making your voices heard. A special thank you to outgoing officers Bob Clark, Elizabeth Fitzpatrick, and Veronique Witko-Sarsat for their dedicated service to the society as they complete their terms.