2019 Election Ballot

SLB 2019 Elections

SLB is your society and, as a member, your vote is very important! This year, the society seeks your vote for the positions of President Elect (2020-2021 term), Secretary (2020-2021 term), and 2 Councilors (2020-2023 term). Invitations to vote will be sent to current members on July 31st. Please vote by August 31, 2019.

Please learn more about the candidates in preparation for the opening of the polls. Click on their names to read their full bios and learn why they are interested in serving on SLB Council.

President Elect (2020-2021 term) - 1 open slot

Bruce Levy
David Underhill

Secretary (2020-2021 term) - 1 open slot

Mashkoor Choudhry
Silvia Uriarte

Councilor (2019-2020 term) - 2 open slots

Amanda Brown
Sergio Catz
Deborah Fraser
Cynthia Leifer